Santa Cruise Norfolk Broads

« All Events

Santa Cruise

November 30 @ 11:00 am - December 24 @ 5:00 pm

Christmas is not forgotten here at Broads Tours where a very special visitor lands on the roof of the Vintage Broadsman with a sack bursting with presents!

Before Santa arrives, you are welcomed onboard by the pixies with mulled wine and mince pies for grown ups and a festive cookie and juice for children. As Santa flies overhead waiting from a clear area to land, join the Pixies in a Christmas quiz, songs and free to enter drawing and colouring competition. Listen out for Santa’s sleigh and bell as he comes down the stairs with a sack bursting with presents for all children aged 1-15.

Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December, Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Saturday 14th December, Sunday 15th December, Thursday 19th December, Friday 20th December, Saturday 21st December, Sunday 22nd December, Monday 23rd December 2019

Time: 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Time: 11am, 1pm

Duration: 1 hour

£13.00 for all tickets, under 1’s go free

Optional presents for children under 1 at £5.00

Booking essential please contact the office on 01603 782207

Venue

Broads Tours
Broads Tours
Wroxham,NorfolkNR12 8RXUnited Kingdom

+ Google Map
Phone:
01603 782207
Website:
www.broadstours.co.uk
Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list and
save £10 off a day boat hire

9am start only for 2 hours hire.

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Broads National Park Visit England Quality Assured River Trips best told story Coach Trip Award Winners 2018

Your award winning gateway to the Norfolk Broads Britain's Magical Waterland

Broads Tours is a trading division of Norfolk Broads Direct Limited and operates a modern fleet of passenger trip boats and self drive day-launches from Wroxham.

Company name and registered office: Norfolk Broads Direct Limited, The Bridge, Wroxham, Norfolk, NR12 8RX
Registered number 923416 VAT Number 532 8406 53

All prices quoted on this website include VAT at current rates.

Boating Holidays on The Norfolk Broads

Looking for a longer stay on The Broads?

Visit our sister company Norfolk Broads Direct for luxury Boating Holidays and Waterside Cottages on the Broads.

Holidays on the Broads